Reviews

Jessica
8/2/2018
Fantastic as always!
Tania
7/30/2018
The food was OK. The delivery took over one hour and then they were not going to give my husband the food until we paid. That would be fine, but in order to order delivery from this app you have to pay with credit card in advance. Overall, we probably won’t order from Asian Grill again due to all the mix ups with this app...and it seems that’s the only way to order delivery from them now.
Kathy
6/18/2018
The food always arrives quickly and hot. Overtime, however I have noticed the quality of the ingredients declining. The spring rolls were smaller and less flavorful. The House special Thai Noodle whilst flavorful was of low quality meats, veggies.
Kelly
6/8/2018
Great Food! It was ready on time & still really hot when I got it home.
Emma
5/4/2018
I am not a fan of bad reviews- everyone has mistakes- so let me say first that I have ordered before with beyond menu and the food and delivery tones were very good. This last order I waited over an hour and a half for my order and I had to call the company 3 tines- each time they said the driver was on the way...... and the restaurant is only 15-20 min from my Home. If I was basing my Review on this order alone I would have given 1 Star- other orders would have gotten 5 stars so I averaged at 3. This was very disappointing and I hope it doesn’t happen again.
Richard
5/2/2018
Very good
Suzanne
4/26/2018
I order from them frequently and the food is excellent! The delivery person is a very nice gentleman. Do not hesitate to order delivery.
Rebecca
4/14/2018
The food was good, but they don't listen to special instructions for deliveries. I've ordered a couple times, and they ignore it every time.
Toby
3/30/2018
good stuff
Sammy
2/22/2018
Food was perfect and the man who delivered the food was so sweet!!!
Sarah
2/17/2018
Didnt receive the chicken part of the free sweet n sour chicken. But Food was good.
Miranda
2/9/2018
The food was awesome!!! Thank you
Valerie
2/3/2018
Wonderful as always
Amanda
12/18/2017
Food was excellent!! My only complaint is it took an hour and a half for delivery! When I called to check on the order they said it was on the way and still took another 30 minutes
Shiloh
12/10/2017
Their food is really good!
Peggy
12/4/2017
The Fried Wonton's were so "crisp" and very dry that I couldn't eat them.
Corban
11/25/2017
This place is amazing plus they deliver so makes it even better , never have gotten anything bad from here everything is good
Connie
11/17/2017
Excellent, love to order here.
Tammy
11/14/2017
Food was good and delivered promtly. Will order again.
shiloh
11/13/2017
Always great, hot, and fast delivery. We Were missing an egg roll for a combo platter but all in all a good visit.
Juan
10/12/2017
Tasty as always
Nancy
7/29/2017
Excellent food, ready quickly. Thumbs up all the way!
Barbara
7/15/2017
Ordering was so much easier this time! Thank you.
jim
7/7/2017
long delivery............good food...................greasy egg rolls
Jordan
6/16/2017
Delivery took a little long (just over an hour). Their was no spice to the egg foo young the hot and sour soup was meh. The sweet and sour was great (always is) along with the crab rangoon. Definitely recommend white rice over fried rice.
Trisha
5/25/2017
Asian Grill is always scrumptious, and the delivery is fast.
Julia
4/16/2017
I wish they would call when they arrive (I put it in the messages on my order) I have dogs and that way they can be put away before the driver comes. Other than that it's great
shiloh
3/30/2017
Food always comes in a half hour and is still steaming hot! Go to for delivery.
Nikki
1/28/2017
It took and hour and 30 minutes to receive order. The side order of fried rice had No vegetables in it. No fortune cookies either.
Valerie
1/18/2017
Great as always, they never fail to serve good food.
Jean
1/8/2017
great food, affordable price, speedy delivery
Brandon
1/4/2017
Love the app and the food.
robert
12/27/2016
good food at a reasonable price and fast delivery on this order
BRIAN
12/15/2016
VERY GOOD AND IT WAS VERY HOT
Adam
11/14/2016
Nice local family owned place. Good prices and a quality product. Fed 6 adults for under $40 with lots of food left over. Will visit again soon.
James
11/10/2016
They forgot to put the ribs with our order (pick-up) By the time we got home and started eating they were at the door delivering them! Awesome!
Becky
9/16/2016
Delicious!
jim
9/11/2016
AMAZEING
Joe
8/20/2016
Great food and speedy service
Shannon
7/13/2016
Food delivered hot and fresh in about 40 minutes. Delicious and generous portions. Will order again😃🍚
Anne
6/26/2016
Food was very good
John
6/2/2016
It's pretty solid regular American-Chinese food. We really liked it.
jim
5/23/2016
great food
Ray
5/12/2016
We eat from Asian grill quite often. Food is good, prices are reasonable.
Any questions please call us.